JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2024 May ( Volume# 45 Number# 3 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of May 2024 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. R. B. Raizada, Consultant (R&D) Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknow India
2 Dr. Amit Kumar Ghosh, Advisor (R&D) Birbal Sahni Institute of Palaeosciences, Lucknow India
3 Dr. Sumati Gaumat, Scientist-in-charge (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
4 Dr. Purnima Raizada, Assistant Scientist (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
5 Professor R. Jaya Madhuri Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam, Tirupati India
6 Professor (Dr.) Shyamal Kr. Sahoo Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Cooch Behar India
7 Professor E. Nakkeeran Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering (Autonomous), Sriperumbudur Taluk India
8 Professor Tapan Kumar Hath Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Cooch Behar India
9 Dr. (Mrs.) Raj Saini College of Horticulture & Forestry, Hamirpur India
10 Dr. (Mrs.) Sangeeta Lenka ICAR-Indian Institute of Soil Science, Bhopal India
11 Dr. Anilkumar Gopinathan Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore India
12 Dr. Chitdeshwari Thiyagarajan Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore India
13 Dr. Indhuja S. ICAR-Central Plantation Crops Research Institute, Regional Station, Alappuzha India
14 Dr. Ipsita Samal ICAR-National Research Centre on Litchi, Muzaffarpur India
15 Dr. K. V. Ramana Murthy Regional Agriculture Research Station, Anakapalli India
16 Dr. Karankumar K. Ramteke ICAR- Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Mumbai India
17 Dr. Kondwani Richie Msango Agricultural Research and Extension Trust, Lilongwe Malawi
18 Dr. M. Gayathri KL University, Guntur India
19 Dr. M. K. Tripathi ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow India
20 Dr. Mangesh Dudhe ICAR-Indian Institute of Oilseeds Research, Hyderabad India
21 Dr. Mukesh Kumar Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agricultural University, Samastipur India
22 Dr. N. Jayakumar TNJFU - Fisheries College and Research Institute, Thoothukudi India
23 Dr. N. K. Sinha ICAR-National Institute of Secondary Agriculture (NISA), Ranchi India
24 Dr. P. Thiruchenthil Nathan Periyar University, Salem India
25 Dr. P. Venkata Subbaiah Agricultural College, Bapatla India
26 Dr. Pooja Chadha Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar India
27 Dr. Praveen Kumar Agricultural Research Station, Mandor (Agriculture University, Jodhpur), Jodhpur India
28 Dr. Routu Saritha Regional Agricultural Research Station, Anakapalle India
29 Dr. S. Jaffar Basha Acharya N.G.Ranga Agricultural University, Guntur India
30 Dr. S. Karthick Raja Namasivayam Saveetha School of Engineering, SIMATS, Chennai India
31 Dr. Shivakumar Haragi Karnatak University Dharwad's Post Graduate Centre, Karwar India
32 Dr. Subash Singh Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana India
33 Dr. Suprakash Pal Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Cooch Behar India
34 Dr. Swarnali Bhattacharya Institute of Agriculture (PSB), Visva-Bharati, Sriniketan India
35 Dr. Yuvaraj D. Vel Tech High Tech Dr. Rangarajan Dr. Sakunthala Engineering College, Chennai India