JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2024 Jan ( Volume# 45 Number# 1 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Jan 2024 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. R. B. Raizada, Consultant (R&D) Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknow India
2 Dr. Amit Kumar Ghosh, Advisor (R&D) Birbal Sahni Institute of Palaeosciences, Lucknow India
3 Dr. Sumati Gaumat, Scientist-in-charge (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
4 Dr. Purnima Raizada, Assistant Scientist (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
5 Professor (Dr.) Shyamal Kr. Sahoo Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Cooch Behar India
6 Professor Hemant Deshpande Vasantrao Naik Marathwada Krishi Vidyapeeth, Parbhani India
7 Professor R. Mohan Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru College of Agriculture & Research Institute, Karaikal India
8 Professor Subhas Chandra Jana Raiganj University, Raiganj India
9 Engr. Dr. Md. Hossain Ali Bangladesh Institute of Nuclear Agriculture (BINA), Mymensingh Bangladesh
10 Dr J. Manjunath Regional Agricultural Research Station, Nandyal India
11 Dr. (Mrs.) Anita Kumari CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar India
12 Dr. (Mrs.) Raj Saini College of Horticulture & Forestry, Neri India
13 Dr. A. Anna Durai Sugarcane Breeding Institute, Coimbatore India
14 Dr. Alok Yadav ICFRE - Eco-Rehabilitation Centre, Prayagraj India
15 Dr. Awadhesh Kumar North Eastern Regional Institute of Sci. & Technology (NERIST), Itanagar India
16 Dr. B. Lal ICAR-Indian Institute of Pulses Research, Bikaner India
17 Dr. D. Gopamma GITAM (Deemed to be University), Visakhapatnam India
18 Dr. Divesh Choudhary Ministry of Earth Sciences, Government of India, Kolkata India
19 Dr. Faheem Ahamad Keral Verma Subharti College of Science (KVSCOS), Meerut India
20 Dr. Harsha Haridas ICAR- Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Narmadapuram India
21 Dr. Jagdish Prasad ICAR-National Bureau of Soil Survey and Land Use Planning, Nagpur India
22 Dr. Jagruti Raut VIVA College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Mumbai India
23 Dr. Jaya Madhuri Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam, Tirupati India
24 Dr. K. Anuradha Bhavan's Vivekananda College, Secunderabad India
25 Dr. K.K. Srivastava ICAR- Central Institute for Subtropical Horticulture, Lucknow India
26 Dr. Kamal Saini High Altitude Regional Centre, Solan India
27 Dr. Manasee Hazarika Assam Agricultural University, Jorhat India
28 Dr. N. Kamakshi Regional Agricultural Research Station, Nandyal India
29 Dr. Naveen C. Sharma Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Solan India
30 Dr. P. Murugesan ICAR-Central Tuber Crops Research Institute, Thiruvananthapuram India
31 Dr. P. S. Harikumar Centre for Water Resources Development & Management, Calicut India
32 Dr. Pramod Kumar Sharma Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi India
33 Dr. Praveen Kumar Verma ICFRE- Forest Research Institute, Dehradun India
34 Dr. R. Balasubramanian ICMR-National Institute of Virology, Alappuzha India
35 Dr. Radhey Shyam Singh Mandan Bharti Agriculture College, Saharsa India
36 Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi India
37 Dr. Rekha Mehrotra Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women, University of Delhi, Delhi India
38 Dr. S. K. Verma The Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwavidyalaya (RVSKVV), Gwalior India
39 Dr. S. L. JAT ICAR-Indian Institute of Maize Research, , Delhi India
40 Dr. S. Satpathy ICAR-Central Research Institute for Jute and Allied Fibres, Barrackpore India
41 Dr. Savita Jangde Institute of Agricultural sciences, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi India
42 Dr. Shravan M. Haldhar ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture, Bikaner India
43 Dr. Suprakash Pal Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Cooch Behar India
44 Dr. V. Chinna Babu Naik ICAR-Indian Institute of Rice Research (IIRR), Hyderabad India
45 Dr. V. Ramesh ICAR- Central Tuber Crops Research Institute, Thiruvananthapuram India
46 Dr. Valli Nachiyar Sathyabama University, Chennai India