JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2023 Sep ( Volume# 44 Number# 5 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Sep 2023 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. R. B. Raizada, Consultant (R&D) Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknow India
2 Professor Y. K. Sharma, Advisor (R&D) Department of Botany, Lucknow University, Lucknow India
3 Dr. Sumati Gaumat, Scientist-in-charge (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
4 Dr. Purnima Raizada, Assistant Scientist (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
5 Professor G.V. Venkataramana University of Mysore, Mysore India
6 Professor J. P. Shukla Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Amarkantak India
7 Professor Jayalaxmi Narayan Hegde University of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences, Shivamogga India
8 Professor Manjulatha Chapara Andhra University, Visakhapatnam India
9 Professor Subhas Chandra Jana Raiganj University, Raiganj India
10 Professor Veena Joshi H.N.B. Garhwal University, Srinagar India
11 Dr. (Mrs) Raj Saini Dr. Y. S. Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Hamirpur India
12 Dr. Akath Singh ICAR-Central Arid Zone Research Institute (CAZRI), Jodhpur India
13 Dr. B.V. Thomas Kuwait University, Kuwait City Kuwait
14 Dr. Bhabesh Gogoi Assam Agricultural University, Jorhat India
15 Dr. Biswajit Patra Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Kalimpong India
16 Dr. C. Balachandran Thiagarajar College, Madurai India
17 Dr. C. S. Chaudhari Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth, Rahuri India
18 Dr. Debajit Sarma ICAR-Directorate of Coldwater Fisheries Research, Nainital India
19 Dr. G.N. Chattopadhyay Seacom Skills University, Kendangal India
20 Dr. Gerardo Díaz-Godínez Autonomous University of Tlaxcala, Tlaxcala Mexico
21 Dr. U. K. Sarkar ICAR-National Bureau of Fish Genetic Resources, Lucknow India
22 Dr. Gopinathan Maheswaran Zoological Survey of India (Bird Section), Kolkata India
23 Dr. H. Lalthanzara Pachhunga University College, Aizawl India
24 Dr. Jay Prakash Aditya ICAR- Vivekananda Parvatiya Krishi Anusandhan Sansthan, Almora India
25 Dr. Kamlesh Kumar ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture, Bikaner India
26 Dr. Kumar Pratyush Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal's Institute of Pharmacy, Mumbai India
27 Dr. Lalan Sharma ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow India
28 Dr. M.K. Tripathi ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow India
29 Dr. M.S. Sai Reddy Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agriculture University, Samastipur India
30 Dr. Namita Das Saha CESCRA, Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi India
31 Dr. Nwachi Oster Delta State University, Abraka Delta State Nigeria
32 Dr. P. Dhevagi Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore India
33 Dr. R. B. Meena ICAR- Indian Institute of Soil & Water Conservation (IISWC), Agra India
34 Dr. R. Pravallika sree CV Raman Global University, Bhubaneswar India
35 Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi India
36 Dr. Rajiv Ganguly Harcourt Butler Technical University (HBTU), Kanpur India
37 Dr. S. Basavarajappa University of Mysore, Mysuru India
38 Dr. SREEKANTH G. B. ICAR-Central Coastal Agricultural Research Institute, Goa India
39 Dr. Susanta Kumar Chakraborty Vidyasagar University, Midnapore India
40 Dr. V. Gayathri Avinashilingam Institute for Home Science and Higher Education for Women, Coimbatore India
41 Dr. V. Lavanya Tagore Engineering College, Chennai India
42 Dr. V.P. Uniyal Wildlife Institute of India, Chandrabani, Dehradun India
43 Dr. Valli Nachiyar Sathyabama University, Chennai India
44 Dr. Yong heng Gao Chinese Academy of Sciences, Chengdu China