JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2023 Mar ( Volume# 44 Number# 2 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Mar 2023 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. R. B. Raizada, Consultant (R&D) Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknow India
2 Professor Y. K. Sharma, Advisor (R&D) Department of Botany, Lucknow University, Lucknow India
3 Dr. Sumati Gaumat, Scientist-in-charge (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
4 Dr. Purnima Raizada, Assistant Scientist (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
5 Professor A. K. Barik Institute of Agriculture Visva-Bharati, Sriniketan India
6 Professor Bidhan Roy Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya Pundibari, Cooch Behar India
7 Professor Gourhari Santra SOADU, Bhubaneswar India
8 Dr. (Mrs) Raj Saini Dr. Y. S. Parmar University of Horticulture & Forestry, Solan India
9 Dr. A. C. Surya Prabha Institute of Forest Genetics & Tree Breeding (IFGTB), Coimbatore India
10 Dr. A. K. Prusty ICAR-Indian Institute of Farming Systems Research, Meerut India
11 Dr. Anand Singh Jeena G.B. Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, Pantnagar India
12 Dr. Anita Meena ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture, Bikaner India
13 Dr. B. N. Motagi University of Agricultural Sciences, Dharwad India
14 Dr. B.V. Thomas Kuwait University, Kuwait India
15 Dr. Chanda Vikrant Berde Goa University, Goa India
16 Dr. Cheryl Antony Dr. M.G.R. Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri India
17 Dr. D. K. Meena ICAR-Central Inland Fisheries Research Institute, Barrackpore India
18 Dr. D. Ratna Babu Agricultural College, Bapatla India
19 Dr. E. Parameswari Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore India
20 Dr. G. K. Sujayanand ICAR-Indian Institute of Pulses Research (IIPR), Kanpur India
21 Dr. G. Karunakaran Indian Institute of Horticultural Research, Bengalure India
22 Dr. G. Thiribhuvanamala Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore India
23 Dr. G.M.V. Prasada Rao RARS- Acharya N. G. Ranga Agricultural University, Guntur India
24 Dr. Govind Pal ICAR- Indian Institute of Vegetable Research, Varanasi India
25 Dr. Irfan Ahmad Bhat University of Iceland, Sturlugata Iceland
26 Dr. K.T. Apet Vasantrao Naik Marathwada Krishi Vidyapeeth, Parbhani India
27 Dr. Kiran P. Raverkar G.B. Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, Pantnagar India
28 Dr. M. Hemanth Kumar Agricultural Research Station, Perumallapalle India
29 Dr. Mahaveer Nogiya ICAR-National Bureau of Soil Survey & Land Use Planning, Udaipur India
30 Dr. Maruthadurai, R. ICAR- Central Coastal Agricultural Research Institute, Goa India
31 Dr. Monica Sharma Dr. Y.S. Parmar University of Horticulture & Forestry (Solan), Neri India
32 Dr. Namita Das Saha CESCRA-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi India
33 Dr. Naresh K. Sharma Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education (KARE), Srivilliputhur India
34 Dr. Naveen C. Sharma Dr. Y. S. Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Solan India
35 Dr. P. Narendra Kumar Suranaree University of Technology, Nakhon Ratchasima Thailand
36 Dr. Pramod Kumar Singh Babu Banarasi Das University, Lucknow India
37 Dr. R. K. Yogi ICAR- Indian Institute of Natural Resins and Gums, Ranchi India
38 Dr. Rachana R.R. ICAR-National Bureau of Agricultural Insect Resources, Bengaluru India
39 Dr. Rajkumar ICAR-National Institute of Abiotic Stress Management, Baramati India
40 Dr. S. B. Patil Agricultural Research Station, Sankeshwar India
41 Dr. S. Meena Anbil Dharmalingam Agricultural College and Research Institute, Tiruchirappalli India
42 Dr. S. Sujatha ICAR-Division of Fruit crops, IIHR, Bengaluru India
43 Dr. S.K. Raina Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Kashmir, Srinagar India
44 Dr. Satish Kumar Sain ICAR-Central Institute for Cotton Research, Sirsa India
45 Dr. Shailesh Pandey Forest Research Institute, Dehradun India
46 Dr. Shivaray Navi ICAR-AICRP on Cotton, Chamarajanagara India
47 Dr. Shravan M. Haldhar College of Agriculture, Imphal India
48 Dr. Subhash Chand ICAR- Indian Grassland and Fodder Research Institute, Jhansi India
49 Dr. Thiribhuvanamala Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore India
50 Dr. Vishwanath R. Yalamalle ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Insitute, New Delhi India