JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2023 Jan ( Volume# 44 Number# 1 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Jan 2023 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. R. B. Raizada, Consultant (R&D) Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknow India
2 Professor Y. K. Sharma, Advisor (R&D) Department of Botany, Lucknow University, Lucknow India
3 Dr. Sumati Gaumat, Scientist-in-charge (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
4 Dr. Purnima Raizada, Assistant Scientist (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
5 Professor Jayashree Rout Assam University, Silchar India
6 Dr. Ajay Thakur Forest Research Institute, Dehradun India
7 Dr. Bharath H Aithal IIT Kharagpur, Kharagpur India
8 Dr. Ashwini A. Waoo AKS University, Satna India
9 Dr. Afroz Alam Banasthali Vidyapith, Tonk India
10 Dr. Kamlesh Kumar ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture, Bikaner India
11 Dr. Gurdev Chand Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology, Chatha India
12 Dr. A. Anna Durai ICAR-Sugarcane Breeding Institute, Coimbatore India
13 Dr. T.N. Tiwari ICAR-Indian Institute of Pulses Research, Kanpur India
14 Dr. Hari Krishnan. K. Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Biotechnology, Thiruvananthapuram India
15 Dr. S. Jayashree Nehru Arts and Science College (Bharathiar University), Coimbatore India
16 Dr. Abhishek Mule Eppendorf Asia Pacific, Hyderabad India
17 Dr. Farooz Ahmad Bhat Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology, Chatha India
18 Dr. S. D. Naik Dr. B.S. Konkan Agricultural University, Ratnagiri India
19 Dr. Masroor Fatima Maulana Azad National Urdu University, Hyderabad India
20 Dr. V.S. Basheer ICAR-National Bureau of Fish Genetic Resources, Kochi India
21 Dr. P. Padmavathy Dr. J. Jayalalithaa Fisheries University (TNJFU), Nagapattiam India
22 Dr. A. P. Padmakumari ICAR- Indian Institute of Rice Research, Hyderabad India
23 Dr. S. Satpathy ICAR-Central Research Institute for Jute and Allied Fibres, Barrackpore India
24 Dr. Arunava Samanta Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Mohanpur India
25 Dr. Hariom Sharma ICAR-Directorate of Rapeseed Mustard Research (ICAR-DRMR), Bharatpur India
26 Dr. Nimisha Sharma ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi India
27 Dr. Muthukumar. M. ICAR-Central Institute for Subtropical Horticulture, Lucknow India
28 Dr. Manjunath Hubballi University of Horticultural Sciences, Bagalkot India
29 Dr. Bireswar Sinha Central Agricultural University, Imphal India
30 Dr. Ashish Kumar ICAR-National Institute for Plant Biotechnology (NIPB), New Delhi India
31 Dr. Naveen C. Sharma Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Solan India
32 Dr. Ajay Kumar Banyal College of Horticulture & Forestry NERI, Hamirpur India