JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2022 Nov ( Volume# 43 Number# 6 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Nov 2022 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. R. B. Raizada, Consultant (R&D) Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknow India
2 Professor Y. K. Sharma, Advisor (R&D) Department of Botany, Lucknow University, Lucknow India
3 Dr. Sumati Gaumat, Scientist-in-charge (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
4 Dr. Purnima Raizada, Assistant Scientist (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
5 Professor R. A. Balikai University of Agricultural Sciences, Dharwad India
6 Professor Saon Banerjee Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Kalyani India
7 Dr. (Mrs.) Anita Kumari CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar India
8 Dr. A. Ashokkumar Periyar Maniammai University, Thanjavur India
9 Dr. A. V. Ramanjaneyulu Professor Jayashankar Telangana State Agricultural University, Hyderabad India
10 Dr. Apurba Ratan Ghosh The University of Burdwan, Burdwan India
11 Dr. Binoy Kumar Saren Visva-Bharati, Sriniketan India
12 Dr. C. Raghunathan Zoological Survey of India, Kolkata India
13 Dr. D. K. Parmar CSK Himachal Pradesh Agriculture University, Bajaura India
14 Dr. G. Rama Rao Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University (ANGRAU), Guntur India
15 Dr. Gangadhara K. ICAR Central Tobacco Research Institute, Kandukur India
16 Dr. J. Sheela Agricultural College & Research Institute, Killikulam India
17 Dr. Jaba Jagdish International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT), Hyderabad India
18 Dr. Jasdeep Chatrath Padaria National Institute for Plant Biotechnology, New Delhi India
19 Dr. Karuppaiah V. ICAR-Directorate of Onion and Garlic Research, Pune India
20 Dr. Krishna Karmakar Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Kalyani India
21 Dr. Kuldeep Singh Jadon ICAR-Central Arid Zone Research Institute, Jodhpur India
22 Dr. M. Loganathan ICAR-National Research Centre for Banana, Tiruchirapalli India
23 Dr. Manas Kumar Bag ICAR - National Rice Research Institute, Cuttack India
24 Dr. Mathan Ramesh Bharathiar University, Coimbatore India
25 Dr. Monica Sharma Dr. YS Parmar University of Horticulture & Forestry, Solan India
26 Dr. Mukesh K. Dhillon ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi India
27 Dr. N. Murugesan Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Vallanad India
28 Dr. Nandini, N. Bangalore University, Bengaluru India
29 Dr. Neeraj Sood National Bureau of Fish Genetic Resources, Lucknow India
30 Dr. P. K. Singh ICAR- Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow India
31 Dr. P. L. Saran Directorate of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Research, Anand India
32 Dr. P. Sudhakar Annamalai University, Chidambaram India
33 Dr. Pushpendra Singh Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari India
34 Dr. Rakesh Sharma Dr. YSP University of Horticulture & Forestry, Hamirpur India
35 Dr. Ram Singh Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar India
36 Dr. S. Ezil Vendan CSIR - Central Food Technological Research Institute, Mysore India
37 Dr. S. P. Singh ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow India
38 Dr. S. V. S. Gopala Swamy Acharya N. G. Ranga Agricultural University, Guntur India
39 Dr. Santosh Kumar Karn Sardar Bhagwan Singh University, Dehradun India
40 Dr. Satpal Singh Bisht Kumaun University, Nainital India
41 Dr. Shamsul Hayat Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh India
42 Dr. Shravan M. Haldhar Central Agricultural University, Imphal India
43 Dr. Sunil P. Trivedi University of Lucknow, Lucknow India
44 Dr. Upinder Sharma Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Solan India