JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2022 Sep ( Volume# 43 Number# 5 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Sep 2022 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. R. B. Raizada, Consultant (R&D) Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknow India
2 Professor Y. K. Sharma, Advisor (R&D) Department of Botany, Lucknow University, Lucknow India
3 Dr. Sumati Gaumat, Scientist-in-charge (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
4 Dr. Purnima Raizada, Assistant Scientist (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
5 Professor Arti Prasad Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur India
6 Professor Asim Kumar Mondal Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology, Srinagar India
7 Professor Pramod Mall G. B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar India
8 Professor R. A. Balikai University of Agricultural Sciences, Dharwad India
9 Professor S. D. Naik Dr. B. S. Konkan Agricultural University, Ratnagiri India
10 Professor S.K. Tripathy Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology, Bhubaneswar India
11 Dr. A. D. Huchche ICAR-Central Citrus Research Institute, Nagpur India
12 Dr. Abhishek Thakur Dr. Y. S. Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Solan India
13 Dr. Abida Jabeen Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology, Srinagar India
14 Dr. Anil S. Pawase College of Fisheries, Ratnagiri India
15 Dr. Arun Kumar R. ICAR-Sugarcane Breeding Institute, Coimbatore India
16 Dr. Aruna Mehta College of Horticulture and Forestry, Thunag (HP) India
17 Dr. Ashutosh Mishra G. B. Pant University of Agriculture &Technology, Pantnagar India
18 Dr. B. B. Singh ICAR-Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi India
19 Dr. Dilip Kumar Verma ICAR-IARI, Indore India
20 Dr. Ganapathy K. N. ICAR- Indian Institute of Millets Research, Hyderabad India
21 Dr. H. Lalthanzara Pachhunga University College, Aizawl India
22 Dr. Harsha Haridas ICAR- Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Hoshangabad India
23 Dr. K. Gangadhara ICAR-Central Tobacco Research Institute, Rajahmundry India
24 Dr. K. P. Singh G. B. Pant University of Agriculture &Technology, Pantnagar India
25 Dr. K.T. Ramya ICAR- Indian Institute of Oilseeds Research, Hyderabad India
26 Dr. Khuntia Murmu ICAR-Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture, Bhubaneswar India
27 Dr. Krishan Kumar YSP University of Horticulture & Forestry, Solan India
28 Dr. Kuldeep Singh Jadon ICAR-Central Arid Zone Research Institute, Jodhpur India
29 Dr. M. Loganathan National Research Centre for Banana, Trichy India
30 Dr. M.N. Ramesha ICAR-Indian Institute of Soil & Water Conservation (IISWC), Ballari India
31 Dr. Mrs. Renu Munjal CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar India
32 Dr. Mukesh Kumar Berwal ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture, Bikaner India
33 Dr. N. Khare Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Raipur India
34 Dr. Prem Kumar Kakdwip Research center of ICAR-CIBA, Kakdwip India
35 Dr. Pushpa C. Tomar Manav Rachna International Institute of Research & Studies, Faridabad India
36 Dr. R. Balasubramanian ICMR-National Institute of Virology, Trivandrum India
37 Dr. Ramlakhan Verma ICAR-NRRI, Cuttack India
38 Dr. Ravindra Pawar DBS Konkan Agricultural University, Dapoli India
39 Dr. Sangeeta Srivastava Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow India
40 Dr. Shivakumara K. T. ICAR- Directorate of Medicinal and Aromatic Plant Research, Anand India
41 Dr. Sonali Paul Mazumdar ICAR-CRIJAF, Barrackpore India
42 Dr. Sunil Kumar G. B. Pant University of Agriculture &Technology, Pantnagar India
43 Dr. Sushanta Kumar Patra Odisha University of Agriculture and Technology, Berhampur India
44 Dr. Vikas Abrol Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology, Srinagar India