JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2022 May ( Volume# 43 Number# 3 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of May 2022 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. R. B. Raizada, Consultant (R&D) Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknow India
2 Professor Y. K. Sharma, Advisor (R&D) Department of Botany, Lucknow University, Lucknow India
3 Dr. Sumati Gaumat, Scientist-in-charge (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
4 Dr. Purnima Raizada, Assistant Scientist (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
5 Professor M.P. Thakur Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya, Raipur India
6 Professor Mohamed Mahgoub Azooz South Valley University, Qena Egypt
7 Professor S. K. Das ICAR Research complex for NEH RegionUmiam, Umiam India
8 Dr. (Mrs.) Savitha Santosh ICAR- Central Institute for Cotton Research, Nagpur India
9 Dr. (Ms.) Kamini ICAR-Indian Grassland and Fodder Research Institute (IGFRI), Jhansi India
10 Dr. Amal Bhattacharya Raiganj University, Raiganj India
11 Dr. Anubhuti Sharma ICAR-DRMR, Bharatpur India
12 Dr. Ashish Tewari Kumaun University, Nainital India
13 Dr. B. Meena Coconut Research Station (TNAU), Aliyarnagar India
14 Dr. Bijay Kumar Behera ICAR-Central Inland Fisheries Research Institute, Barrackpore India
15 Dr. Daisy Senapoty Assam Agricultural University, Jorhat India
16 Dr. Debajit Sarma ICAR-Directorate of Coldwater Fisheries Research, Bhimtal India
17 Dr. Debanand Das Assam Agricultural University, Jorhat India
18 Dr. G. Thiribhuvanamala Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore India
19 Dr. Gaurendra Gupta ICAR- Indian Grassland and Fodder Research Institute, Jhansi India
20 Dr. Hare Krishna ICAR-Indian Institute of Vegetable Research, Varanasi India
21 Dr. J. Auxcilia Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore India
22 Dr. J. Praveenraj ICAR-Central Island Agricultural Research Institute, Port Blair India
23 Dr. Jai Prakash ICAR-IARI, New Delhi India
24 Dr. Janani, P. ICAR-Central Potato Research Station, Shillong India
25 Dr. Kiran B. Gaikwad ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi India
26 Dr. Lalan Sharma ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow India
27 Dr. Manjanagouda, S. Sannagoudar ICAR-Indian Grassland and Fodder Research Institute, Jhansi India
28 Dr. Muthukumar. M. ICAR-Central Institute for Subtropical Horticulture, Lucknow India
29 Dr. O. P. Ahlawat ICAR - Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, Karnal India
30 Dr. Pardeep Kumar CSK HP Krishi Vishvavidyalaya, Palampur India
31 Dr. Prananath Barman ICAR - CISH, Lucknow India
32 Dr. Prashant P. Jambhulkar Rani Lakshmi Bai Central Agricultural University, Jhansi India
33 Dr. Preethi, P. ICAR-Indian Institute of Horticultural Research, Bengaluru India
34 Dr. Priyank Hanuman Mhatre ICAR-Central Potato Research Institute, Regional Station, Udhagamandalam India
35 Dr. R. P. Ghasolia SKN College of Agriculture, Jobner India
36 Dr. Rajender Singh Beniwal CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar India
37 Dr. Rakesh K. Garg Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana India
38 Dr. Ramlakhan Verma ICAR-NRRI (formerly CRRI), Cuttack India
39 Dr. S.D. Gurumayum Zoological Survey of India, Itanagar India
40 Dr. S.V. Krishnamurthy Kuvempu University, Shankaraghatta India
41 Dr. Sanjay Kumar Singh ICAR-National Research Centre on Litchi, Muzaffarpur India
42 Dr. Sheeraz S. Bhat ICAR-Indian Grassland and Fodder Research Institute, Srinagar India
43 Dr. Suresh M. Nebapure Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi India
44 Dr. Sushanta Kumar Patra College of Fisheries (O.U.A.T.), Berhampur India
45 Dr. Vivek Hegde ICAR-Central Tuber Crops Research Institute, Thiruvananthapuram India
46 Dr. Y. K. Kotikal University of Horticultural Sciences, Bagalkot India