JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Editor in Chief
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status
    JEB Awards

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2021 Nov ( Volume# 42 Number# 6 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Nov 2021 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. R. B. Raizada, Consultant (R&D) Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknow India
2 Professor Y. K. Sharma, Advisor (R&D) Department of Botany, Lucknow University, Lucknow India
3 Dr. Sumati Gaumat, Scientist-in-charge (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
4 Dr. Purnima Raizada, Assistant Scientist (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
5 Professor Dandadhar Sarma Gauhati University, Guwahati India
6 Professor S. R. Yankanchi Shivaji University, Kolhapur India
7 Professor Priyasankar Chaudhuri Tripura University, Agartala India
8 Professor R.S. Chauhan G.B. Pant Univ. of Agri. & Tech., Pantnagar India
9 Professor Akshaya Kumar Senapati Odisha University of Agriculture and Technology, Bhubaneswar India
10 Professor Sanjay-Swami College of Post Graduate Studies in Agricultural Sciences, CAU, UMIAM India
11 Dr. Julian Bartual Agricultural Experiment Station, Alicante Elche Spain
12 Dr. Amarpreet Singh ICAR-Central Institute for Cotton Research, Sirsa India
13 Dr. (Mrs.) Asha Devi A. ICAR-Central Tuber Crops Research Institute, Thiruvananthapuram India
14 Dr. A. Kandan ICAR-National Bureau of Agricultural Insect Resources (NBAIR), Bengaluru India
15 Dr. A. S. Tayade ICAR-SBI, Coimbatore India
16 Dr. A. Anil Kumar ICAR-CRIJAF, Barrackpore India
17 Dr. Abir Dey ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi India
18 Dr. Arun B. Patel College of Fisheries, CAU, Lembucherra India
19 Dr. Ashis Saha ICAR-Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture, Bhubaneswar India
20 Dr. Ashisa Kumar Prusty ICAR-IIFSR, Meerut India
21 Dr. B. B. Mishra Odisha University of Agriculture and Technology, Bhubaneswar India
22 Dr. B. Deivasigamani Annamali University, Parangipettai India
23 Dr. Chandan Kumar Gupta Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow India
24 Dr. Debanand Das Assam Agricultural University, Jorhat India
25 Dr. G. Byju ICAR-CTCRI, Thiruvananthapuram India
26 Dr. Gundappa ICAR- Central Institute for Subtropical Horticulture, Lucknow India
27 Dr. Imran Sheikh Akal College of Agriculture Eternal University, Rajgarh India
28 Dr. Jalli Radhamani ICAR - National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources, New Delhi India
29 Dr. Jaydeep Halder ICAR- Indian Institute of Vegetable Research, Varanasi India
30 Dr. K. Kranti K. V. V. S. ICAR- IARI, New Delhi India
31 Dr. K. Selvaraj ICAR- National Bureau of Agricultural Insect Resources, Bengaluru India
32 Dr. Krishna Giri Rain Forest Research Institute, Jorhat India
33 Dr. Kundan Kishore CHES (ICAR-IIHR), Bhubaneswar India
34 Dr. Lata Principal ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi India
35 Dr. Loveson Edward L. ICAR- Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute, Visakhapatnam India
36 Dr. Manas H. M. ICAR-CMFRI, Visakhapatnam India
37 DR. Manoj Kumar Singh Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi India
38 Dr. P. Kaladharanis Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute, Cochin India
39 Dr. P. Murugesan ICAR-Central Tuber Crops Research Institute, Thiruvanathapuram India
40 Dr. Pandiselvam ICAR-Central Plantation Crops Research Institute, Kasaragod India
41 Dr. Parmpal Singh Gill Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana India
42 Dr. R. K. Patel ICAR-IGFRI, Jhansi India
43 Dr. Ramkumar S. Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute, Mumbai India
44 Dr. S. Adhikari ICAR-CIFA, Shantipally India
45 Dr. S. Visnuvinayagam ICAR-CIFT, Cochin India
46 Dr. Sandeep Singh Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana India
47 Dr. Sangeetha G. ICAR- IIHR- Central Horticultural Experimental Station, Bhuvaneshwar India
48 Dr. Sanhita Padhi Ravenshaw University, Cuttack India
49 Dr. SHAON KUMAR DAS ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Sikkim India
50 Dr. SHASHI BHUSHAN ICAR- Central Institute Of Fisheries Education, Mumbai India
51 Dr. Shashi Bhushan Choudhary ICAR-NBPGR, Ranchi India
52 Dr. Srinivasan Ramasamy World Vegetable Center, Taiwan Republic of China
53 Dr. V. Karuppaiah Directorate of Onion and Garlic Research (ICAR), Pune India
54 Dr. V. Visalakshmi Acharya N. G. Ranga Agricultural University, Guntur India
55 Dr. Vennampally Nataraj Indian Institute of Soybean Research, Indore India
56 Dr. Vishwa Bandhu Patel Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi India
57 Dr. Vishwanath R. Yalamalle ICAR-Directorate of Onion and Garlic Research, Pune India