JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2020 Sep ( Volume# 41 Number# 5 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Sep 2020 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Professor Y. K. Sharma, Advisor (R&D) Department of Botany, Lucknow University, Lucknow India
2 Dr. Sumati Gaumat, Scientist-in-charge (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
3 Dr. Purnima Raizada, Assistant Scientist (R&D) Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
4 Professor Hanan Mohammad Khairy National Institute of Oceanography and Metrics in Alexandria, Alexandria Egypt
5 Professor Ghazwan Fadhil University of Duhok, Duhok Iraq
6 Professor Mariusz Jaremko King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Jeddah Saudi Arabia
7 Professor N.K. Singh G. B. pant University of Agriculture & Technology, Pantnagar India
8 Professor Sangram Keshari Rout West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sciences, Kolkata India
9 Professor Ved Pal Singh University of Delhi, New Delhi India
10 Professor Widhi Dubey JECRC University, Jaipur India
11 Dr. Abhishek Swami Shree Guru Gobind Singh Tricentenary University, Gurugram India
12 Dr. Anchal Dass ICAR-IARI, Pusa India
13 Dr. Babu Lal Meena ICAR-Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Karnal India
14 Dr. Bandal Jayashree Pune University, Pune India
15 Dr. Gazala Rizvi Bundelkhand University, Jhansi India
16 Dr. Harsh Vardhan Singh ICAT-MBAIM, Mau India
17 Dr. Khalilah Abd Khalil Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Shah Alam Malaysia
18 Dr. Kuldeep Srivastava ICAR-NRC on Litchi, Muzaffarpur India
19 Dr. Kundan Kumar Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Mumbai India
20 Dr. Lalan Sharma ICAR-IISR, Lucknow India
21 Dr. Neelima Garg Central Institute for Subtropical Horticulture, Lucknow India
22 Dr. P. Jawahar Tamil Nadu Dr. J. Jayalalithaa Fisheries University, Nagapattinam India
23 Dr. P. Rameshkumar MRC of CMFRI, Mandapam India
24 Dr. Ramajayam Devarajan ICAR-National Research Centre for Banana, Tiruchirapalli India
25 Dr. Ramesh Kumar ICAR-Indian Institute of Maize Research, Ludhiana India
26 Dr. Ravi Deval Invertis University, Bareilly India
27 Dr. Rejish Kumar V.J. Kerala University of Fisheries and Ocean Studies, Kochi India
28 Dr. S Munilkumar ICAR-Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Kolkata India
29 Dr. S. K. Jha IARI-ICAR, New Delhi India
30 Dr. S. K. Verma ICAR-IIVR, Shanshapur India
31 Dr. Santhana Kumar ICAR- CIFRI, Barrackpore India
32 Dr. T.S. Swapna University of Kerala, Kariavattom India
33 Dr. Vikas Tandon Sher-e-kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology, Jammu India