JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2020 Jul ( Volume# 41 Number# 4 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Jul 2020 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Professor ssa Mariangela Albertini Università degli Studi di Milano, Milano Italy
2 Professor Mohd. Amin Beg King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
3 Professor Vineeta Shukla M.D.University, Rohtak India
4 Professor Sandeep Chaudhary Indian Institute of Technology, Indore India
5 Professor R. Ranganathan Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar India
6 Professor R. M. Sharma Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi India
7 Professor K. Kameswara Rao Andhra University, Visakhapatnam India
8 Professor Jayashree Rout Assam University, Silchar India
9 Professor Anilava Kaviraj University of Kalyani, Kalyani India
10 Dr. Siti Aqlima Ahmad Universiti Putra Malaysia, Serdang Malaysia
11 Dr. Elzein Fahal University of Bahri, Khartoum north Sudan
12 Dr. Prem Ramasamy Brandeis University, Waltham USA
13 Dr. Jean-Michel Savoie INRA, Villenave d'Ornon Cedex France
14 Dr. Ibrahim A. Allamin University of Maiduguri, Maiduguri Nigeria
15 Dr. Palaniyandi Karuppaiya Guangxi University, Nanning China
16 Dr. Vijay Kumar Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland USA
17 Dr. N. Bahador Islamic Azad University, Shiraz Islamic Republic of Iran
18 Dr. Md. Yeamin Hossain University of Rajshahi, Rajshahi Bangladesh
19 Dr. Mather A. Khan University of Missouri, Columbia USA
20 Dr. U.K. Maurya ICAR-National Bureau of Soil Survey & Land Use Planning, Nagpur India
21 Dr. T. R. Ahlawat Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari India
22 Dr. Sundeep Kumar NBPGR, New Delhi India
23 Dr. Bhupender Kumar ICAR-IIMR, New Delhi India
24 Dr. Vijay Pandey DUVASU, Mathura India
25 Dr. Archana Chaudhary SGT University, Gurgaon India
26 Dr. Ajay Indian Institute of Soil Science, Bhopal India
27 Dr. Satpal Singh Bisht Kumaun University, Nainital India
28 Dr. S.V. Krishnamurthy Kuvempu University, Shankaraghatta India
29 Dr. S.P. Singh ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow India
30 Dr. S.K. Holkar ICAR-Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Pravaranagar India
31 Dr. Rakesh Kumar ICAR Research Complex for Eastern Region, Patna India
32 Dr. Rajeev Ranjan ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi India
33 Dr. Rajamanikkam Kamaraj University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad India
34 Dr. Rachna Pande ICAR- Central Institute for Cotton Research, Nagpur India
35 Dr. R. Ravikesavan Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore India
36 Dr. P. Srinivas Central Horticultural Experiment Station, Bhubaneswar India
37 Dr. P. Jawahar Tamil Nadu Dr. J. Jayalalithaa Fisheries University, Nagapattinam India
38 Dr. P. D. Meena ICAR-Directorate of Rapeseed-Mustard Research, Bharatpur India
39 Dr. P. D. Kamala Jayanthi Indian Institute of Horticultural Research, Bangalore India
40 Dr. N.M. Rolli BLDE Association's Commerce, BHS Arts & TGP Science College, Jamakhandi India
41 Dr. Renu Munjal CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar India
42 Dr. Md. Absar Alam Central Inland Fisheries Research Institute (CIFRI), Allahabad India
43 Dr. M. Seenuvasan Hindusthan College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore India
44 Dr. M. Samuel Jeberson Central Agricultural University, Imphal India
45 Dr. K. Sathish Kumar SSN College of Engineering, Kalavakkam India
46 Dr. H. Gurumurthy Gowdara Mallikarjunappa Institute of Technology (GMIT), Davangere India
47 Dr. Bijender Kumar (Bajaj) University of Jammu, Jammu India
48 Dr. Bibhash Chandra Verma ICAR-National Rice Research Institute, Cuttack India
49 Dr. A. Yuvaraja Agricultural College and Research Institute (TNAU), Madurai India
50 Dr. C.S.K. Mishra Odisha University of Agriculture and Technology, Bhubaneswar India
51 Dr. Sukanta Mondal ICAR- National Institute of Animal Nutrition and Physiology, Bengaluru India
52 Dr. Atul Singha ICAR-National Institute of Natural Fibre Engineering &Technology (NINFET), Kolkata India
53 Dr. Anjineyulu Kothakota CSIR-National Institute for Interdisciplinary science and Technology, Trivandrum India
54 Dr. R. B. Raizada Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknow India
55 Professor Y. K. Sharma Department of Botany, Lucknow University, Lucknow India
56 Dr. Sumati Gaumat Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India
57 Dr. Purnima Raizada Journal of Environmental Biology, Lucknow India