JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Editor in Chief
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status
    JEB Awards

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2019 Jul ( Volume# 40 Number# 4 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Jul 2019 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. Alireza Seidavi Islamic Azad University, Rasht Iran
2 Dr. Bivin Thomas Kuwait University, Safat Kuwait
3 Dr. Ebanasar Government Arts College, Ooty India
4 Dr. Gangadhar Barlaya CIFA-RRC, Bangalore India
5 Dr. Harsh Vardhan Singh ICAR-IGFRI, Jhansi India
6 Dr. Harvinder Singh Saini Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar India
7 Dr. J. C. Dagar ICAR, New Delhi India
8 Dr. Jacob Varghese Biboy Newcastle University, Newcastle UK
9 Dr. Jai Prakash ICAR-IARI, New Delhi India
10 Dr. Karankumar K. Ramteke ICAR-CIFE, Mumbai India
11 Dr. Kundan Kishore CHES, Bhubaneswar India
12 Dr. Mohd Sajid Khan Integral University, Lucknow India
13 Dr. N. Jayakumar FCRI, Ponneri India
14 Dr. Rajiv A. Marathe ICAR- NBSS & LUP, Nagpur India
15 Dr. Ram Kashinath Petare North University, Jalgaon India
16 Dr. S. P. Singh ICAR-IISR, Lucknow India
17 Dr. Sandip Mandal ICAR-CIAE, Bhopal India
18 Dr. Senthilkumar K. Muthusamy ICAR-CTCRI, Thiruvananthapuram India
19 Dr. Smitha UPASI-TRI, Coonoor India
20 Dr. Surya Prakash Dwivedi IFTM University, Moradabad India
21 Dr. Susanta Kumar Chakraborty Vidyasagar University, Midnapore India
22 Dr. T.S. Nagesh WBUAFS, Kolkata India
23 Dr. Umesh Hudedamani ICAR- CISH, Lucknow India
24 Dr. Vivak M. Arya SKUAST, Jammu India
25 Professor C. S. K. Mishra OUAT, Bhubaneswar India
26 Professor Juliana Righetto Moser Santa Catarina State University, Laguna Brazil
27 Professor Nandjee Kumar Magadh University, Bodhgaya India
28 Professor Neelam Garg Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra India
29 Professor Rakesh Kumar CCS University, Meerut India
30 Professor S. Nakkeeran TNAU, Coimbatore India
31 Professor Vijay Mala Nair Mangalore University, Mangaluru India