JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2019 May ( Volume# 40 Number# 3 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of May 2019 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. (Mrs.) Anita Kumari CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar India
2 Dr. Abir Dey ICAR-IARI, New Delhi India
3 Dr. Aderonke Lawal-Are University of Lagos, Lagos Nigeria
4 Dr. Ajay Indian Institute of Soil Science, Bhopal India
5 Dr. Akarsh Parihar Anand Agricultural University, Anand India
6 Dr. Bharati Killadi CISH, Lucknow India
7 Dr. C. S. Kar ICAR-CRIJAF, Barrackpore India
8 Dr. G. Baskar St. Joseph's College of Engineering, Chennai India
9 Dr. G. K. Sivaraman ICAR- CIFT, Cochin India
10 Dr. Gangadhar Barlaya CIFA, Bangalore India
11 Dr. Gyanaranjan Dash CMFRI-ICAR, Ramnagar India
12 Dr. J. Helan Chandra Jeppiaar Engineering College, Chennai India
13 Dr. K. Divakar National Institute of Technology, Warangal India
14 Dr. L. R. Gopinath VICAS, Tiruchengode India
15 Dr. Lalan Sharma ICAR-IISR, Lucknow India
16 Dr. Laxuman Sharma Sikkim University, Gangtok India
17 Dr. M. A. Rasheed GERMI, Gandhinagar India
18 Dr. M. Remya Aarupadai Veedu Institute Of Technology, Chennai India
19 Dr. Mahesh Kumar ICAR-NIASM, Baramati India
20 Dr. Naba Kumar Mondal The University of Burdwan, Bardhaman India
21 Dr. P. Ponmurugan Bharathiar University, Coimbatore India
22 Dr. R. G. Somkuwar National Research Centre for Grapes, Pune India
23 Dr. Raghunath Sadhukhan Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Kalyani India
24 Dr. Ramesh Kumar ICAR-IIMR, Ludhiana India
25 Dr. S. Kannappan ICAR-CIBA, Chennai India
26 Dr. S. Munilkumar ICAR-CIFE, Kolkata India
27 Dr. S. Renganathan Anna University, Chennai India
28 Dr. S. Vimala Devi ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi India
29 Dr. Shailesh Kumar Singh Lovely Professional University, Phagwara India
30 Dr. Shailesh Kumar Tiwari ICAR - IIVR, Varanasi India
31 Dr. Shibkinkar Das WBUAFS, Kolkata India
32 Dr. Shivakumar Haragi Karnatak University P.G. Centre, Karwar India
33 Dr. Siddiah. G. M ICAR-CIFA, Bhubaneswar India
34 Dr. Susitha Rajkumar ICAR-CCARI, Goa India
35 Dr. Usha moza ICAR, New Delhi India
36 Dr. Víctor Manuel Ruíz Valdiviezo TITG, Tuxtla Gutiérrez Mexico
37 Professor Ghazwan F. Fadhil University of Duhok, Duhok Iraq
38 Professor R. Mohan PAJANCOA & RI, Karaikal India
39 Professor Ramachandra Laha Mizoram University, Aizawl India