JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Editor in Chief
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status
    JEB Awards

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2019 Jan ( Volume# 40 Number# 1 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Jan 2019 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. Ananda Mukhopadhyay University of North Bengal, Darjeeling India
2 Dr. Baswaraj Raigond ICAR-CPRI, Shimla India
3 Dr. Bharati Killadi CISH, Lucknow India
4 Dr. Bhupendra Singh Naik ICAR - IISWC, Ballari India
5 Dr. Debajit Sarma ICAR-DCFR, Bhimtal India
6 Dr. Fernando Lidon Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Caparica Portugal
7 Dr. G. Baskar St. Joseph's College of Engineering, Chennai India
8 Dr. Gundappa ICAR-CISH, Lucknow India
9 Dr. K. Sakthivel CIARI, Port Blair India
10 Dr. Kuppu Rajendran Thiagarajar College, Madurai India
11 Dr. M.H. Kodandaram ICAR-IIVR, Varanasi India
12 Dr. N. Thammaiah College of Horticulture, Mysuru India
13 Dr. Neena Nair University of Rajasthan, Jaipur India
14 Dr. P. K. Pradhan NBFGR, Lucknow India
15 Dr. P. S. Harikumar CWRDM, Kozhikode India
16 Dr. Pankaj Sood Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Sundernagar India
17 Dr. Pedro Manuel Villa Federal University of Vi├žosa, Minas Gerais Brazil
18 Dr. Placheril John Rajasthan University, Jaipur India
19 Dr. R. Hazarika M. C. College (Gauhati University), Barpeta India
20 Dr. Radhamani Jalli ICAR - NBPGR, New Delhi India
21 Dr. Ramajayam Devarajan ICAR-NRC for Banana, Tiruchirapalli India
22 Dr. Renu Pandey ICAR-IARI, New Delhi India
23 Dr. Ritesh Kumar Choudhary Agharkar Research Institute, Pune India
24 Dr. Subhendu Kumar Otta ICAR-CIBA, Chennai India
25 Dr. V. Paramesha ICAR - CCARI, Goa India
26 Dr. Vijay Mala Nair Mangalore University, Mangalagalagangothri India
27 Dr. Zeqir Veselaj University of Prishtina, Pristina Republic of Kosovo
28 Dr.Sunanda Biswas ICAR-IARI, New Delhi India
29 Professor Ali Omer Ucler Karadeniz Technical University, Trabzon Turkey
30 Professor M. S. Chakravarty Andhra University, Visakhapatnam India
31 Professor Nalini Pandey University of Lucknow, Lucknow India
32 Professor Ola El-Habit Helwan University, Helwan Egypt
33 Professor R. Varatharajan Manipur University, Imphal India