JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2018 Nov ( Volume# 39 Number# 6 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Nov 2018 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. M. K. Nayak JNKVV, Tikamgarh India
2 Dr. Jong Soo Mok NIFS, Busan Korea
3 Dr. Gangadhar Barlaya CIFA, Bangalore India
4 Dr. Sheikh M. Sultan ICAR-NBPGR, Srinagar India
5 Dr. S. K. Bera ICAR-DGR, Junagadh India
6 Dr. Sachin Suresh Suroshe ICAR-IARI,, New Delhi India
7 Dr. Prince Kumar ICAR-CORS, Jalandhar India
8 Dr. Divya K. Lekshmanan ICAR-CPRS, Ooty India
9 Dr. Laxuman Sharma Sikkim University, Gangtok India
10 Dr. Pratap Jyoti Handique Gauhati University, Guwahati India
11 Dr. T. S. Swapna University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram India
12 Dr. V. Paramesha ICAR – CCARI, Goa India
13 Dr. D. P. Semwal NBPGR, New Delhi India
14 Dr. M. H. Kodandaram ICAR- IIPR, Dharwad India
15 Dr. Chandan Kumar Gupta IGFRI, Jhansi India
16 Dr. Kusunur Ahamed Basha CIFT, Cochin India
17 Dr. Praveen Gehlot Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur India
18 Dr. Bhagawan Bharali Assam Agricultural University, Jorhat India
19 Dr. B. B. Basak ICAR-DMAPR, Anand India
20 Dr. Pooja Singh DDU Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur India
21 Dr. L. Manjunatha Indian Institute of Pulses Research, Kanpur India
22 Dr. Ranjit Kumar Nadella Central Institute of Fisheries Technology, Cochin India