JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2018 Sep ( Volume# 39 Number# 5 ) — Special Issue

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Sep 2018 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. A. Jesu Arockia Raj SRM University, Kattankulathur India
2 Dr. Abol Munafi Ambok Bolong UTM, Terengganu Malaysia
3 Dr. Abu Hena Mustafa Kamal UPM Bintulu Campus, Sarawak Malaysia
4 Dr. Ahasan Habib NSTU, Sonapur Bangladesh
5 Dr. Ahmed Jalal Chowdhury IIUM, Selangor Malaysia
6 Dr. Anjas Asmara UPM, Selangor Malaysia
7 Dr. Annie Christinus UPM, Selangor Malaysia
8 Dr. Debashish Mazumder ANSTO, NSW Australia
9 Dr. Fatimah Md. Yusoff UPM, Selangor Malaysia
10 Dr. Fazimah Aziz University Malaysia Sarawak, Sarawak Malaysia
11 Dr. Harunur Rashid BAU, Mymensingh Bangladesh
12 Dr. Helena Khatoon UMT, Terengganu Malaysia
13 Dr. Izharuddin Shah Kamaruddin UPM, Selangor Malaysia
14 Dr. Kasi Marimuthu AIMST University, Bedong Malaysia
15 Dr. Keiko Watanabe Soka University, California USA
16 Dr. Kenji Tsuchiya NIES, Tsukuba Japan
17 Dr. Kismiyati University Airlangga, Surabaya Indonesia
18 Dr. Md. Lokman Ali PSTU, Patuakhali Bangladesh
19 Dr. Md. Nesarul Hoque University of Chittagong, Chittagong Bangladesh
20 Dr. Md. Sakhawat Hossain Kagoshima University, Kagoshima Japan
21 Dr. Md. Tawheed Hasan Sylhet Agricultural University, Sylhet Bangladesh
22 Dr. Mehraj Ahmad Mahidol University, Nakhon Pathom Thailand
23 Dr. Mhd. Ikhwanuddin Abdullah UTM, Terengganu Malaysia
24 Dr. Michael Dove PSFI, New South Wales Australia
25 Dr. Minako Kawai APEX, Tokyo Japan
26 Dr. Mitsuhiko Koyama Tokyo Institute of Technology, Tokyo Japan
27 Dr. Mohammad Fadhil Syukri Ismail UPM, Selangor Malaysia
28 Dr. Mohd Firdaus Abdul Wahab Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Skudai Malaysia
29 Dr. Mohd. Yusoff Ishak UPM, Selangor Malaysia
30 Dr. Monjurul Haq JUST, Jessore Bangladesh
31 Dr. Nor Leena Wong UPM, Selangor Malaysia
32 Dr. Rafidah Othman Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Sarawak Malaysia
33 Dr. Rahedul Kabir Mondol Rajshahi University, Rajshahi Bangladesh
34 Dr. S. M. Sharifuzzaman University of Chittagong, Chittagong Bangladesh
35 Dr. S.M. Rafiquzzaman BSMRAU, Gazipur Bangladesh
36 Dr. Salleh Kamarudin UPM, Selangor Malaysia
37 Dr. Sanjoy Banerjee UPM, Selangor Malaysia
38 Dr. Satyendra Datt Tripathi CIFE, Mumbai India
39 Dr. Shabdin Long Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Sarawak Malaysia
40 Dr. Sharifah Noor Emilia Syed Jamil Fadaak UTM, Terengganu Malaysia
41 Dr. Sharr Azni Universiti Selangor, Selangor Malaysia
42 Dr. Tetsuichi Fujiki JAMSTEC, Yokosuka Japan
43 Dr. Thumronk Amornsakun Prince of Songkla University, Pattani Thailand
44 Dr. Tomoyo Katayama The University of Tokyo, Bunkyo-ku Tokyo