JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2018 Sep ( Volume# 39 Number# 5 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Sep 2018 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. (Mrs) Vijay Mala Nair Mangalore University, Mangalore India
2 Dr. A. K. Trivedi ICAR – CISH, Lucknow India
3 Dr. A.K. Pandey NBFGR (ICAR), Lucknow India
4 Dr. Afroz Alam Banasthali University, Banasthali India
5 Dr. Aleh Rodzkin BNTU, Minsk Republic of Belarus
6 Dr. Arijit Barman ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal India
7 Dr. Avtar Singh Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana India
8 Dr. Bibhash Chandra Verma ICAR-NRRI, Hazaribad India
9 Dr. D. N. Rao GIMSR, Vishkapatnam India
10 Dr. D.C. Ray Assam (Central) University, Silchar India
11 Dr. Jasjit Singh Kang Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana India
12 Dr. N. K. Dubey Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi India
13 Dr. Nikhil Kumar Singh Borlaug Institute for South Asia, Jabalpur India
14 Dr. Pinky Raigond ICAR-CPRI, Shimla India
15 Dr. Piotr Skowron University of Gdansk, Gdańsk Poland
16 Dr. Pramod Kumar Sharma Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi India
17 Dr. Rajender Singh Beniwal CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar India
18 Dr. S. Seshadri Chungbuk National University, Cheongju Korea
19 Dr. Sakda Daduang Khon Kaen University, Khon Kaen Thailand
20 Dr. Shivaji Dadabhau Argade ICAR-CIWA, Bhubaneshwar India
21 Dr. V. Sivasubramanian PERC, Chennai India
22 Dr. V. Sridhar ICAR-IIHR, Bengaluru India
23 Dr. Wong Ling Shing INTI International University, N. Sembilan Malaysia
24 Dr. Y. K. Sharma University of Lucknow, Lucknow India