JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    RnD Division
    Subscription Info
    Contact Journal
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Authoring Guidelines
    Publication Process
    Track Paper Status

Search the Journal web-site through Google:

Reviewer Panel - 2018 Jan ( Volume# 39 Number# 1 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Jan 2018 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. A.A. Mohamed Hatha CUST, Cochin India
2 Dr. Abhay Singh Yadav Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra India
3 Dr. Asha Ram ICAR-CAFRI, Jhansi India
4 Dr. Bandana CPRIC (ICAR), Meerut India
5 Dr. Biraj Bandhu Basak ICAR-DMAPR, Boriavi India
6 Dr. D.C. Ray Assam University, Silchar India
7 Dr. Dipanwita Saha University of North Bengalngal, Siliguri India
8 Dr. G. M. Vidyasagar Gulbaga University, Kalaburagi India
9 Dr. Govind Kumar USCST, Dehradun India
10 Dr. Kamal Sarma ICAR- RC for Eastern Region, Patna India
11 Dr. Kundan Kishore CHES (ICAR-IIHR), Bhubaneswar India
12 Dr. M. Theradimani HCRI, Periyakulam India
13 Dr. M. Thoithoi Devi ICAR RC for NEH Region, Umiam India
14 Dr. N. Murugesan TNAU, Killikulam India
15 Dr. Nandjee Kumar Magadh University, Bodhgaya India
16 Dr. Narendra Kumar BBAU, Lucknow India
17 Dr. Nirmalendu Basak ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal India
18 Dr. Partha Pratim Adhikary ICAR-IISWC, Koraput India
19 Dr. Praduman Yadav ICAR-IIOR, Hyderabad India
20 Dr. Pramod Kumar Sharma BHU, Varanasi India
21 Dr. Praveen Gehlot JNVU, Jodhpur India
22 Dr. Prince Kumar ICAR-CPRS, Jalandhar India
23 Dr. Rajive K. Singh ICARIISWC, Kota India
24 Dr. Sanjay Arora ICAR-CSSRI, Lucknow India
25 Dr. Shaik Jaffar Basha STR&PC (ANGRAU), Kurnool India
26 Dr. Shashidhar Viraktamath University of Agriculture Science, Bengaluru India