JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2017 Nov ( Volume# 38 Number# 6 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Nov 2017 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. Asheesh Kumar IARI-RS, Pusa India
2 Dr. Rajesh Kumar BBAU, Lucknow India
3 Dr. Ravindra Khaiwal PGIMER, Chandigarh India
4 Dr. Santosh Watpade IARI, Shimla India
5 Dr. Jameel Akhtar ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi India
6 Dr. S. Neenu CPCRI, Kasaragod India
7 Dr. Prasenjit Ray ICAR-NBSS&LUP, Jorhat India
8 Dr. D.C. Ray Assam University, Silchar India
9 Dr. Rita Marullo UDSMRC, Reggio Calabria Italy
10 Dr. Baswaraj Raigond ICAR-CPRI, Shimla India
11 Dr. Gyan P. Mishra ICAR – IARI, Pusa India
12 Dr. Pinky Raigond ICAR-CPRI, Shimla India
13 Dr. Gayathri Devaraja Davanagere University, Davanagere India
14 Dr. Kishor C. Kumhar Tea Research Association, Nagrakata India
15 Dr. Kundan Kishore CHES (ICAR-IIHR), Bhubneswar India
16 Dr. Tasvina R. Borah ICAR-RC for NEH Region, Dimapur India
17 Dr. Gundappa ICAR-CISH, Lucknow India
18 Dr. Seema Mishra SIES-IIEM, Navi Mumbai India
19 Dr. Virupaksh U. Patil ICAR-CPRI, Shimla India
20 Dr. Hrittick Biswas ICAR-IISWC, Bellary India
21 Dr. Wong Ling Shing INTI International University, Selangor Malaysia
22 Dr. S.K. Tripathy College of Agricultural, Bhubaneswar India
23 Dr. M. Thoithoi Devi ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Umiam India
24 Dr. T. Boopathi ICAR-RC for NEH Region, Kolasib India
25 Dr. K. Sakthivel Agricultural Research Institute, Port Blair A&N Islands
26 Dr. A. A. Mohamed Hatha Cochin University of Science and Technology, Cochin India
27 Dr. Sandeep Arora G. B. Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, Pantnagar India
28 Dr. Salih Gücel Near East University, North Nicosia Northern Cyprus