JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2017 July ( Volume# 38 Number# 4 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of July 2017 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. A. Ramesh Kumar CSIR-NEERI, Nagpur India
2 Dr. Anantha ICAR- Indian Institute of Rice Research, Hyderabad India
3 Dr. Anil K. Tyor Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra India
4 Dr. D. K. Parmar CSK HPKV, Bajaura India
5 Dr. Félix Manuel Medina Cabildo of La Palma, Canary Islands Spain
6 Dr. Harsh Vardhan Singh ICAR- IGFRI, Jhansi India
7 Dr. Jagroop Kaur PAU, Ludhiana India
8 Dr. Javaid Wani SKUASTK, Srinagar India
9 Dr. K. Sahayaraj St. Xavier's College, Palayamkottai India
10 Dr. Kuldeep Bauddh Central University of Jharkhand, Brambe India
11 Dr. M. Pavunraj Vivekananda College, Madurai India
12 Dr. M. R. S. Motlagh Islamic Azad University, Rasht Iran
13 Dr. M. Thoithoi Devi ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Umiam India
14 Dr. N. Bahador Shiraz Azad University, Shiraz Iran
15 Dr. Norshuhaila Mohamed Sunar Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Johor Malaysia
16 Dr. P. L. Sharma University of Horticulture and Forestry, Solan India
17 Dr. Prasanta Kumar Kar Regional Tasar Research Station, Baripada India
18 Dr. R. Balakrishnaraja BIT, Sathyamangalam India
19 Dr. R. N. Kharwar BHU, Varanasi India
20 Dr. Riadh Moulaï University of Béjaia, Béjaia Algeria
21 Dr. S. Babu SACON, Coimbatore India
22 Dr. Shaik Jaffar Basha STR & PC, Kurnool India
23 Dr. T. D. Nikam Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune India
24 Dr. Upendra Kumar ICAR- National Rice Research Institute, Cuttack India
25 Dr. Vivek K. Bajpai Yeungnam University, Gyeongbuk Republic of Korea
26 Dr. Yong Ji Nanchang Institute of Technology, Nanchang P. R. China