JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    RnD Division
    Subscription Info
    Contact Journal
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Authoring Guidelines
    Publication Process
    Track Paper Status

Search the Journal web-site through Google:

Reviewer Panel - 2017 May ( Volume# 38 Number# 3 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of May 2017 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. Amalendu Ghosh ICAR-IARI, New Delhi India
2 Dr. Ashim Kumar Biswas ICAR-CARI, Izatnagar India
3 Dr. Bivin Thomas Kuwait University, Safat Kuwait
4 Dr. D. J. Bagyaraj CNBRCD, Bangalore India
5 Dr. Dunston P. Ambrose St. Xavier's College, Palayamkottai India
6 Dr. Gnanavel Venkatesan IVRI, Nainital India
7 Dr. Gundappa ICAR- CISH, Lucknow India
8 Dr. Jaisoo Kim Kyonggi University, Suwon South Korea
9 Dr. K. Rajan ICAR-IISWC Research Center, Udhagamandalam India
10 Dr. Kartik Neog CMER&TI, Jorhat India
11 Dr. L. Narasimha Murthy CIFT-ICAR, Navi Mumbai India
12 Dr. Leela Wati CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar India
13 Dr. Ling Shing Wong INTI International University, Negeri Sembilan Malaysia
14 Dr. M. Thoithoi Devi ICAR, Umiam India
15 Dr. Mircea Voiculescu West University of Timişoara, Timişoara Romania
16 Dr. Nandjee Kumar Magadh University, Bodhgaya India
17 Dr. P. Ramasundaram Krishi Anusandhan Bhavan II, New Delhi India
18 Dr. Poonam Kashyap ICAR-IIFSR, Meerut India
19 Dr. Pradeep K. Chand Utkal University, Bhubaneswar India
20 Dr. Prasanta Kumar Kar Regional Tasar Research Station, Mayurbhanj India
21 Dr. R. G. Somkuwar National Research Centre for Grapes, Pune India
22 Dr. Radha D. Kale University of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore India
23 Dr. Ravindra Kumar IARI Regional Station, Karnal India
24 Dr. S. N. Mishra M. D. University, Rohtak India
25 Dr. Sunil Kumar Saini CIPHET, Abohar India
26 Dr. T. Boopathi ICAR, Kolasib India
27 Dr. V. Ramasubramanian ICAR – CIFE, Mumbai India
28 Dr. Vinod Kumar ICAR-National Research Centre on Litchi, Muzaffarpur India