JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2017 Jan ( Volume# 38 Number# 1 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Jan 2017 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. A. Sampath Kumar CICR, Nagpur India
2 Dr. Arup K. Mukherjee Central Rice Research Institute, Cuttack India
3 Dr. Asha Ram ICAR-CAFRI, Jhansi India
4 Dr. Ashim Kumar Biswas CAR-CARI, Bareilly India
5 DR. B. Balaji IGNFA, Dehradun India
6 Dr. Bireswar Sinha Central Agricultural University, Imphal India
7 Dr. G. S. Laha Directorate of Rice Research, Hyderabad India
8 Dr. Gaurav Madiwale Dublin, CA USA
9 Dr. Grinson George CMFRI, Kochi India
10 Dr. Isa Arji ARREC, Kermanshah Iran
11 Dr. K. B. Pawar Shivaji University, Kolhapur India
12 Dr. K. Nagendran ICAR-IIVR, Varanasi India
13 Dr. Kishor C. Kumhar North Bengal Regional R & D Center, Nagrakata India
14 Dr. Mohd Ibraheem Shaqra University, Shagra Saudi Arabia
15 Dr. Ola El-Habit Helwan University, Cairo Egypt
16 Dr. Pardeep K Chhuneja PAU, Ludhiana India
17 Dr. Prince Kumar CAR-CPRS, Jalandhar India
18 Dr. Rabinder Kaur PAU, Ludhiana India
19 Dr. S. K. Holkar IISR, Lucknow India
20 Dr. Salih Gucel Near East University, Nicosia Turkey
21 Dr. Sanjay Goswami MBAIM-ICAR, Mau India
22 Dr. Shamsul Hayat Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh India
23 Dr. Subhendu Kumar Otta CIBA, Chennai India
24 Dr. V. S. Basheer NBFGR, Kochi India
25 Dr. Viradiya Manishkumar Bavanjibhai Anand Agricultural University, Gujarat India
26 Dr. Wen Ting Song Henan Polytechnic University, Jiaozuo PR China