JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2016 Nov ( Volume# 37 Number# 6 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Nov 2016 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. A. A. Mohamed Hatha Cochin University of Science and Technology, Cochin India
2 Dr. A. Kandan NBPGR, New Delhi India
3 Dr. Dashrath Prasad SKRAU, Sri Ganganagar India
4 Dr. Dibyendu Sarkar Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Mohanpur India
5 Dr. Gyan P. Mishra ICAR-Directorate of Groundnut Research, Junagadh India
6 Dr. Karmabeer Jena Central Tasar Research &Training Institute, Ranchi India
7 Dr. Lalitha ICAR – Central Insitute of Brackishwater Aquaculture, Chennai India
8 Dr. M. Ramesh Bharathiar University, Coimbatore India
9 Dr. M. S. Usha Jain University, Bangalore India
10 Dr. Mahdi Seyedsalehi Islamic Azad University, Tehran Iran
11 Dr. Manoj Chaudhary IGFRI, Jhansi India
12 Dr. Mohammad Reza Safari Motlagh Islamic Azad University, Rasht Iran
13 Dr. N. V. K. Chakravarty IARI, New Delhi India
14 Dr. Naveen Dwivedi Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun India
15 Dr. Nirmalendu Basak ICAR-Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Haryana India
16 Dr. Ola El-Habit Helwan University, Ain Helwan Egypt
17 Dr. Panagiota Kostopoulou DAMT, Thessaloniki Greece
18 Dr. Pushp Sharma Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana India
19 Dr. S. Babu VIT University, Vellore India
20 Dr. S. K. Tripathi Mizoram University, Aizawl India
21 Dr. Sanjai Saxena Thapar University, Patiala India
22 Dr. Sayed M. Rawi King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah KSA
23 Dr. Shailesh Kumar Tiwari ICAR - IIVR, Shahanshapur India
24 Dr. Siti Aqlima Ahmad Univeristi Putra Malaysia, Selangor Malaysia
25 Dr. Sunil Kumar Saini CIPHET, Abohar India
26 Dr. Yogesh Kumar CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar India