JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2015 Sep ( Volume# 36 Number# 5 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Sep 2015 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. A. K. Parihar Indian Institute of Pulses Research, Kanpur India
2 Dr. Anoop Singh DSIR, New Delhi India
3 Dr. Budhadev Basumatary North Lakhimpur College, Lakhimpur India
4 Dr. C. R. Suribabu SASTRA University, Thanjavur India
5 Dr. Cheol Young Choi Korea Maritime and Ocean University, Busan Republic of Korea
6 Dr. Deepak Pant FITR, Boeretang Belgium
7 Dr. Gustaaf Hallegraeff University of Tasmania, Hobart Australia
8 Dr. Gyan P. Mishra ICAR, Junagadh India
9 Dr. Jitendra Pandey Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi India
10 Dr. K. D. Joshi CIFRI, Allahabad India
11 Dr. Lionel Dabbadie Asian Institute of Technology, Puthumthani Thailand
12 Dr. M. K. Upadhyay Biotech Park, Lucknow India
13 Dr. M. Krishnan Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli India
14 Dr. Melchias Gabriel St Joseph's College, Tiruchirappalli India
15 Dr. Mukesh Goel PRIST University, Thanjavur India
16 Dr. N. Arun Nagendran Thiagarajar College, Madurai India
17 Dr. N. K. Singh S. D. Agricultural University, Sardarkrushinagar India
18 Dr. Nilanjana Das VIT University, Vellore India
19 Dr. P. C. Sharma Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, New Delhi India
20 Dr. P. Giridhar CSIR-CFTRI, Mysore India
21 Dr. Pramod T. Oxford College of Science, Bangalore India
22 Dr. Rana P. Singh Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Lucknow India
23 Dr. Ratul Saikia CSIR-NEIST, Jorhat India
24 Dr. S. M. Rezaul Karim University Malaysia Kelantan, Kelantan Malaysia
25 Dr. Sezgin Hacisaliho─člu Karadeniz Technical University, Trabzon Turkey
26 Dr. Shreerup Goswami Ravenshaw University, Cuttack India
27 Dr. Sofia Galinou-Mitsoudi ATEIT, Chalkidiki Greece
28 Dr. Surajit Das National Institute of Technology, Rourkela India
29 Dr. T. K. Maiti Burdwan University, Burdwan India
30 Dr. Torpong Kreetachaat University of PhayaoMaeka, Phayao Thailand
31 Dr. V. B. Patel Bihar Agricultural University, Bhagalpur India
32 Dr. Vijay D. Jadhav KTHM College, Nashik India