JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2015 May ( Volume# 36 Number# 3 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of May 2015 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. A. K. Trivedi National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources, Bhowali India
2 Dr. A. Srinivas International Institute of Biotechnology and Toxicology, Padappai India
3 Dr. Biswaranjan Paital Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore India
4 Dr. Hare Krishna Central Institute for Arid Horticulture, Bikaner India
5 Dr. Iuliana Gheorghe Ecological University of Bucharest, Bucharest Romania
6 Dr. K. Sreedevi Indian Agricultural Research Institute , New Delhi India
7 Dr. K. Thangavel Veterinary College and Research Institute, Namakkal India
8 Dr. Lirong Zhou Sichuan University, Chengdu China
9 Dr. Mehar Chand CCS Haryana Agriultural University, Haryana India
10 Dr. O.P.Sharma ( retd) Jammu University, Jammu India
11 Dr. P.M. Ayyasamy Periyar University, Salem India
12 Dr. P.Veera Bramha Chari Krishna University, Machilipatnam India
13 Dr. Promy Lopes King Saud University, Riyadh Saudi Arabia
14 Dr. R.K. Garg M.P.Council of Science & Technology, Bhopal India
15 Dr. Sachin Jadhav Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow India
16 Dr. Subrata Nandy Indian Institute of Remote Sensing, Dehradun India
17 Dr. T.K. Srivastava Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research, Lucknow India
18 Dr. T.V. Ramachandra Indian institute of Science, Bangalore India
19 Dr. Waraporn Chouychai Nakhonsawan Rajabhut University, Nakhonsawan Province Thailand