JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2014 Sep ( Volume# 35 Number# 5 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of Sep 2014 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. A. A. Mohamed Hatha Cochin University of Science and Technology, Cochin India
2 Dr. A. Hemantaranjan Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi India
3 Dr. A. K. Pal Orissa University of Agriculture and Technology, Bhubaneswar India
4 Dr. A. K. Sarkar Birsa Agricultural University, Ranchi India
5 Dr. Abdul Rashid War International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT), Hyderabad India
6 Dr. Asit Mandal Indian Institute of Soil Science, Bhopal India
7 Dr. Baik-Ho Kim Hanyang University, Seoul South Korea
8 Dr. Bishun Deo Prasad Bihar Agricultural University, Sabour India
9 Dr. Dheeraj Rathore Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar India
10 Dr. G. Tripathi Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur India
11 Dr. Gora Chand Hazra Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Mohanpur India
12 Dr. H. S. Rathore Vikram University, Ujjain India
13 Dr. Ismail Aydin Karadeniz Technical University, Trabzon Turkey
14 Dr. Jae-Suk Choi Silla University, Busan Republic of Korea
15 Dr. Kishor Gaikwad National Research Centre on Plant Biotechnology, New Delhi India
16 Dr. Kwang-Guk An Chungnam National University, Daejeon South Korea
17 Dr. M. Chitra S.T.E.T. Women's College, Mannargudi India
18 Dr. M. M. V. Baig Yeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Nanded India
19 Dr. N. K. Dubey Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi India
20 Dr. Nassr-Allah Abdel-Hameid Benha University, Benha Egypt
21 Dr. O. P. Sharma Jammu University, Jammu India
22 Dr. P. Chandra Obul Reddy Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa India
23 Dr. Pankaj Sharma Directorate of Rapeseed-Mustard Research (ICAR), Bharatpur India
24 Dr. Praveen Gehlot Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur India
25 Dr. R. C. Setia Punjab Agricultural Univiersity, Ludhiana India
26 Dr. Rajeev Pratap Singh Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi India
27 Dr. S. B. Suby Directorate of Maize Research, New Delhi India
28 Dr. S. C. Santra University of Kalyani, West Bengal India
29 Dr. S. P. Datta Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi India
30 Dr. S. Ravikumar Alagappa University , Thondi India
31 Dr. S.K. Raina Sher-e-Kashmir Univeristy of Agricultural Sciences and Techonology of Kashmir (SKUAST-K), Jammu and Kashmir India
32 Dr. Saber A. Sakr Menoufia University, Shebin El-kom Egypt
33 Dr. Santosh Kumar Jute research station, Katihar India
34 Dr. Shafiq-ur-Rehman Sher-e-Kashmir Univeristy of Agricultural Sciences and Techonology of Kashmir (SKUAST-K), Srinagar India
35 Dr. Tagelsir Elnaiem Mohamed Sudan University of Science and Technology, Khartoum Sudan
36 Dr. Terry W. Snell Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta US
37 Dr. U. D. Singh Indian Agricultural Research Institute (IARI), New Delhi India
38 Dr. Vijay Kumar Dua Central Potato Research Institute, Shimla India