JEB logo

Journal of Environmental Biology

pISSN: 0254-8704 ; eISSN: 2394-0379 ; CODEN: JEBIDP

About Journal
    Obituary: Dr. R. C. Dalela
    Editorial Board
    Reviewer Panel
    Publication Policies
    Guidelines for Editors
    Guidelines for Reviewers
    Abstracting and Indexing
    Subscription and Payments
    Contact Journal
    About Triveni Enterprises
Read Journal
    Current Issue
    Journal Archives
For Authors
    Guidelines for Authors
    Terms and Conditions
    Fees and Payments
    Track Paper Status

Google Search the Journal web-site:

Reviewer Panel - 2013 May ( Volume# 34 Number# 3 )

The reviewer-panel of each issue has a significant responsibility in analyzing the scientific merit of each paper submission and providing its recommendations on suitability and its review comments. It requires meticulous effort, and it directly shapes the journal-quality.

The Journal deeply appreciates the following panel for its effort in carefully reviewing the papers published in the issue of May 2013 :

S.No. Reviewer Name Affiliated Institution Country
1 Dr. S. C. Barman Indian Institute of Toxicology Research (IITR), Lucknow India
2 Dr. Hari C. Sharma International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT), Patancheru India
3 Dr. Sanjeev Gupta Thapar Centre for Industrial Research & Development (TCIRD), Yamuna Nagar India
4 Dr. Yusuf Durak Selcuk University, Konya Turkey
5 Prof. S. P. Biswas Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh India
6 Dr. Yingping Xie College of Life Science, Taiyuan China
7 Dr. S. K. Ghosh Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh India
8 Prof. Maleeya Krautrachue Mahidol University, Bangkok Thailand 
9 Dr. S. B. Agrawal Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi India
10 Dr. K. D. Joshi Regional Centre of CIFRI, Allahabad India
11 Dr. M. V. Rao Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli India
12 Dr. R. Jayabalan National Institute of Technology, Rourkela India
13 Dr. Athanassios C. Tsikliras School of Agricultural Sciences, Nea Ionia Greece
14 Dr. Sant Prakash Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Dayalbagh India
15 Dr. Livleen Shukla Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi India
16 Dr. Nishi Kant Bhardwaj Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee India
17 Dr. Luis Alberto Bravo Inclan Mexican Institute of Water Technology (IMTA), Morelos Mexico
18 Dr. A. Sethuraman College of Natural and Computational Sciences,, Mekelle Ethiopia
19 Dr. O. P. Sharma National Centre for Integrated Pest Management, New Delhi India
20 Dr. Dimitrios Moutopooulos Technological Educational Institute of Mesolonghi, Nea Ktiria Greece
21 Dr. Cheng Shuiping College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Shanghai China
22 Dr. Zambare Vasudeo P. CBRD, South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, South Dakota USA